Broken Glitch Society

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Broken Glitch Society

Broken Glitch Society is a gaming community dedicated to competitive gameplay, gaming theories, artistic creativity and various other interesting aspects.

3 posters

General Hiphop/Electronic/Jazz/Experimental Discussion.

CornWallace
    CornWallace

Male Posts : 19
    Favorite Game : Earthbound
    Favorite Band : I know too many to have a favorite.
    Mood : Lethargic

User Accolades
    Broken Glitch Awards:

General Hiphop/Electronic/Jazz/Experimental Discussion. Empty General Hiphop/Electronic/Jazz/Experimental Discussion.

Post by CornWallace Mon Jun 09, 2014 1:40 am

Hello.

As a Producer, I've come across many types of genres, sub genres and artists.
    The things I tend to like most about finding these things is that I might come across something really obscure.
    It might seem like I was only 1 of a couple hundred people to hear a song or track, and It may sound hella dope.
    I want to hear about your music tastes.

Particularly in the genres I listed for this thread. (but if you want to share something outside of those 4 genres, I'm willing to listen)

These are the main genres I tend to dabble in for my production (I usually combine all 4)

Drop a few names and songs, and let's have a good discussion  cat 
    DarkEnvy
    DarkEnvy
    Forum Founder / Head Admin

Male Posts : 706
    Favorite Game : Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
    Favorite Band : Black Veil Brides
    Mood : Happy

User Accolades
    Broken Glitch Awards:

General Hiphop/Electronic/Jazz/Experimental Discussion. Empty Re: General Hiphop/Electronic/Jazz/Experimental Discussion.

Post by DarkEnvy Mon Jun 09, 2014 3:19 pm

Do you have any post-rock styled atmospheric electronic recs for me? You know, things heavy in ambiance and strings.
    CornWallace
    CornWallace

User Accolades
    Broken Glitch Awards: